top of page

Craft Fayres

image shows Sarah the business owner stood beside her wares at a craft fayre

I am hugely passionate about supporting small businesses and my favourite place to hang out is at local craft fayres in Cornwall; I can never resist a handmade artisan treat! I also love selling at craft fayres which I tend to do from Easter through to Christmas.

 

I've written a blog post about craft fair life, you can read it by clicking here.
 

Here's where you can find me in 2024!

Saturday 30th March - Truro - Lemon Quay - Cornwall Shop Small

Sunday 14th April - St Ives Island Centre - Artisan Markets Cornwall

Saturday 27th April - Truro - Lemon Quay - Cornwall Shop Small

Saturday 11th May - Truro Cathedral - Artisan Markets Cornwall

Sunday 19th May - St Ives Island Centre - Artisan Markets Cornwall

Sunday 26th May - Harbour View House - 10am - 1pm

Thursday 30th May - St Ives Lifeboat Station RNLI Day

Sunday 9th June - Mount Pleasant Eco Park - Porthtowan

Saturday 29th June - Discovery Quay Market - Falmouth

Saturday 5th August - Truro Cathedral - Artisan Markets Cornwall

Thursday 15th August - St Ives Lifeboat Station RNLI Day

Sunday 18th August - Wheal Alfred Hayle - Vegan Fayre

Saturday 7th September - Truro Cathedral - Artisan Markets Cornwall

Saturday 5th October - St Ives Island Centre - Pride

Friday 1st + Saturday 2nd November - Truro Cathedral - Artisan Markets Cornwall

Saturday 7th December - St Ives Parish Church - Fair Mo 

I'm really excited to be part of the fantastic Cornwall Shop Small directory. You can find my link here or by clicking on the logo, but also check out some of the other incredible craft businesses here in Cornwall!

this is a logo which tells customers that they can find me in the Cornwall Shop Small directory
bottom of page